غسول حليب لطيف على الوجه

badge
badge
badge
Dhs. 147

يعتبر غسول Milk Cleanse منMoon Juice منظف كريمي للوجه يزيل الماكياج والشوائب بلطف دون أن يؤذي حاجز الوقاية الطبيعي للبشرة. تم صنع Milk Cleanse باستخدام خميلاة جوز الهند والتي تتيح الحصول على رغوة حليبية، ويمتاز بأنه لطيف على جميع أنواع البشرة حتى على الحساسة جداً منها. تتطابق التركيبة المغذية لهذا الغسول مع درجة الحموضة الطبيعية للبشرة، مما يعيد لحيوية والنتعااش للبشرة. يزيل هذا المنظف انسداد المسام والزيوت الزائدة والتي يمكن أن تؤدي إلى تفاقم التشققات، بينما تعمل المستخلصات الطبيعية مثل فطر ريشي وفطر الأذن الفضي وفيتامين E على ترطيب وتقوية الحاجز الطبيعي للبشرة ليجعلها نظيفة جداً ومتوازنة. يمكن استخدامه بمفرده أو كخطوة ثانية في روتين التنظيف المزدوج للوجه. مناسب لجميع أنواع البشرة.

4.0 أوقية سائلة

لماذا نال إعجابنا؟

إن استخدام غسول الوجه هذا، يشبه إلى حد كبير تنظيف الوجه بالحليب الرغوي! كما أنه لطيف ومغذي جداً، وهو يميز جميع صناديق العناية بالبشرة لدينا، بفضل تركيبته النظيفة التي لا تسبب الجفاف أبداً.

حول العلامة التجارية

"أنشأت هذه العلامة التجارية من الرغبة الشديدة لمؤسستها Amanda Chantal Bacon بمعالجة نفسها من الداخل إلى الخارج ، فقد ابتكرت هذه السيدة Moon Juice في مطبخها الخاص، ويقع مقرها في لوس أنجلوس. استوحيت هذه العلامة من الطب الصيني التقليدي والأيورفيدا، وتم إنشاءها لدعم العقل والجسم والبشرة معاً بمكونات طبيعية مستدامة وغير مغشوشة. تعتمد مكملات Moon Juice على التآزرالتام مابين العلم والطبيعة، وتتميز بتركيباتها النظيفة والنشطة والمتوفرة بيولوجياً للعناية بالبشرة والتي تعد سهلة الاستخدام أيضاً، وهي مصنوعة من تركيزات عالية من الفيتامينات والمعادن والمستخلصات النباتية المثبتة سريرياً، والتي يتم حصادها وهي في ذروة فعاليتها، ولك دون أي مساومة على طعم المكملات.غير مجربة على الحيوانات بتاتاً وخالية 100٪ من السموم والحشوات.
"

طريقة الاستعمال

مناسب للاستخدام في روتين العناية بالبشرة الصباحي والمسائي. يدلك على بشرة مبللة ويترك على شكل رغوة لمدة دقيقة كاملة ثم يشطف جيداً، ويترك حتى يجف.

مكونات
Delivery Information

تتم معالجة الطلبات وإرسالها بشكل عام في غضون يوم عمل واحد، ويتم إرسال الطلبات المستلمة في عطلة نهاية الأسبوع أو العطل الرسمي في يوم العمل التالي. تعتبر أوقات التسليم تقديرية وليست مضمونة، وقد تستغرق وقتاً أطول إذا كان عنوان الشحن بعيداً، أو حسب الأعياد الوطنية أوفي ظل أي ظروف أخرى.

التوصيل داخل الامارات العربية المتحدة

يستغرق التوصيل العادي داخل الإمارات من يوم إلى يومين عمل وبكلفة تقدر بـ 25د.أ، كما نقدم خدمة التوصيل المجاني للطلبات التي تزيد قيمتها عن 200 د.أ. الدفع عند الاستلام متاح لجميع الطلبات.

تتوفر لدينا خدمة التوصيل في نفس اليوم في إمارة دبي وبسعر يبلغ 45 د.أ ، وتعتبر هذه الخدمة مجانية للطلبات التي تزيد قيمتها عن 1،000 د.أ ، ويجب إتمام عملية الطلب قبل الساعة 11:00 صباحاً حتى يتم المعالجة والتسليم في نفس اليوم، في حين سيتم تسليم الطلبات التي تم إجراؤها بعد الساعة 11:00 صباحاً في اليوم التالي.

التوصيل للملكة العربية السعودية

يستغرق التوصيل العادي إلى المملكة العربية السعودية من 3 إلى 5 أيام عمل، ويبلغ سعر هذه الخدمة 10$ أو 37 ر.س، وستحصل الطلبات التي تتجاوز قيمتها 200 ر.س على خدمة التوصيل المجاني. نقدم خدمة الدفع نقدا عند الاستلام لجميع الطلبات، ولكن سيتم تطبيق رسوم الدفع عند الاستلام بقيمة 25 ر.س . ستخضع الطلبات إلى المملكة العربية السعودية لضريبة القيمة المضافة بنسبة 15٪ والتي ستضاف تلقائًيا عند الدفع.

التوصيل الدولي

نقوم في Powder بالتوصيل إلى البحرين والكويت وعمان وقطر. يستغرق التوصيل العادي من 4 إلى 7 أيام عمل ويبلغ سعر هذه الخدمة 10$ أو مايقارب (37 د.أ)، كما نقدم خدمة التوصيل الدولي المجاني للطلبات التي تزيد قيمتها عن 55$ أو مايقارب(200 د.أ).

Skip to main content

MILK CLEANSE Gentle Face Wash

badge
badge
badge

The Moon Juice Milk Cleanse is a creamy face wash that gently removes make-up and impurities without stripping the skin's natural barrier. Created with Coconut Ferment for a milky lather, Milk Cleanse is gentle on even the most sensitive of skin types. The nourishing formula matches the natural pH of your skin to leave the biome where it belongs: on your skin. It removes clogging debris and excess oils that can aggravate breakouts, while natural extracts such as Reishi, Silver Ear Mushroom and Vitamin E hydrate and reinforce the skin’s natural barrier. The skin is left feeling clean, balanced and comfortable. Can be used either alone or as the second step in a double-cleansing routine. Suitable for all skin types.

Vegan and cruelty-free. Free of Parabens, Petroleum, Pesticides, Propylene, Butylene Glycols, Phthalates, Sulfates, PEGs, TEA, DEA, GMO, Silicones, gluten, artificial dyes, and fragrances.

4.0 FL OZ

Washing your face with the Moon Juice Milk Cleanse is a bit like washing with fluffy frothed milk! Just as gentle and every bit as nourishing, it ticks all our skincare boxes with its clean, non-drying formula.

Born out of a desire to heal herself from the inside out, Amanda Chantal Bacon created LA-based, alchemy-vibed Moon Juice in her kitchen. Informed by Traditional Chinese Medicine and Ayurveda, Moon Juice was created to support mind, body and skin with sustainable and unadulterated natural ingredients. A synergy of science and nature in perfect harmony, Moon Juice’s adaptogenic supplements and clean skincare formulations are bioactive, bioavailable and easy to use. They are made with high concentrations of clinically proven vitamins, minerals, and botanical extracts, harvested at their peak potency, without sacrificing taste. Cruelty-free and 100% free from toxins and fillers.

Suitable for use both in your morning and evening skincare routine. Massage onto wet skin, work into a lather for a full minute, then rinse thoroughly and pat dry.

Orders are generally processed and dispatched within 1 working day. Orders received on a weekend or public holiday will be dispatched the next working day. Delivery times are estimates and not guaranteed, and may take longer if the shipping address is remote, during national holidays and under other circumstances.

 United Arab Emirates

Standard Delivery across the UAE takes 1 – 2 working days and is 25 AED. We offer free delivery on orders over AED 200. Cash on Delivery payment is available for all orders.

 Same Day Delivery is available in Dubai and is 45 AED. We offer free Same Day Delivery in Dubai on orders over AED 1,000. Same Day Delivery orders must be placed by 11:00 AM for same day processing and delivery. Orders placed after 11:00 AM will be delivered the following day.

 Delivery to Saudi Arabia

Standard Delivery across Saudi Arabia takes 3 – 5 working days and is $10 (37 SAR). We offer free Standard Delivery on orders over 200 SAR. Cash on Delivery payment is available for all orders, however a COD fee of 25 SAR will apply. Orders to Saudi Arabia will be subject to 15% VAT which will be added automatically at Checkout.

 International Delivery

We deliver to Bahrain, Kuwait, Oman and Qatar. Standard Delivery takes 4 – 7 working days and is $10 (37 AED). We offer free Standard Delivery on orders over $55 (200 AED).

 Scheduling and Tracking

Once your order has been dispatched, you will receive an SMS or an email with tracking information. You may be contacted by our delivery partner to confirm your address and schedule the most convenient time for delivery. Your delivery may be delayed if we are unable to contact you.

Recently Viewed

Your Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Click here to continue shopping.
Thanks for contacting us! We'll get back to you shortly. Thanks for subscribing Thanks! We will notify you when it becomes available! The max number of items have already been added There is only one item left to add to the cart There are only [num_items] items left to add to the cart
English