حولنا

التجميل الأفضل على الإطلاق

Powder هو الوجهة الأولى والأكثر شمولاً في المنطقة لمنتجات التجميل الأفضل على الإطلاق والتي تستحق الهوس مع الحمض النووي الواعي. يتم اختيار منتجاتنا يدويًا من جميع أنحاء العالم من قبل محبي التجميل الذين يرغبون في تثقيف وتمكين الجميع من التسوق بناءً على قيمهم الشخصية ، دون المساومة أو التنازل على أي شيء.

ساحة الاستكشاف

Powder هي وجهة عبر الإنترنت لأكثر العلامات التجارية روعةً واهتماماً في الجمال والعناية بالبشرة والعافية من جميع أنحاء العالم. نحن نبحث في أقصى أنحاء العالم للعثور على منتجات فاخرة من الأحجار الكريمة النادرة والعالية الأداء والبدائل المذهلة التي تعمل بشكل أفضل من نظيراتها التقليدية، ونقوم بإحضارها مباشرة إلى أعتاب عملائنا في الشرق الأوسط. لا مزيد من الشحن من الخارج، سيداتنا الأعزاء جئنا بها خصيصاً لكن. 

The Conscious Beauty OG

Powder هي رائدة الجمال الواعي في المنطقة. وبصفتنا دليلًا موثوقًا لمنتجات التجميل الآمنة والمستدامة، فإننا نفحص بدقة كل منتج ومكون حتى لا يضطر العميل لفعل ذلك. كما أننا ملتزمون بالعلامات التجارية التي تجسد قيم عملائنا الواعين، ونحن حريصون أن لا نوفر إلا ما يستحق حقًا مكانًا

رواد الصناعة

Powder أكثر من مجرد مكان للتسوق ؛ نحن ندافع عن ثورة من أجل مساحة تجميل أنظف وأكثر أمانًا واستدامة ، منتج واحد في كل مرة. نحن مصدر موثوق للتعليم ، وداعية شرس للشفافية الكاملة بشأن المكونات والمعلومات. نحن نمكن عملائنا من الخروج إلى العالم مسلحين بالمعلومات حتى يتمكنوا من اتخاذ خيارات واعية مناسبة لهم.

رسالتنا

أصبح المستهلك الآن أكثر وعيًا من أي وقت مضى بما يتم وضعه على البشرة. لقد انقضت أيام الثقة العمياء في العلامات التجارية الكبرى ، ونحن نعيش الآن في عالم حيث تظهر الآن سلالة جديدة من العلامات التجارية المستقلة بعمل ذلك بشكل أفضل في العديد من المساحات والصناعات. يختار مستهلكو مستحضرات التجميل والعناية بالبشرةالمنتجات ويعطون الأولوية للجودة والاستدامة والأخلاق ،،

ويتمثل التحدي في أنه غالبًا ما يكون من الصعب الحصول على هذه العلامات التجارية البديلة خاصة بالنسبة لنا في الشرق الأوسط. سواء تعلق الأمر بمدى توفر الشحن أو بمجرد اكتشافها في المقام الأول، حيث يصعب الوصول إليها كثيرًا. نحن هنا لتغيير ذلك. فمن خلال Powder، نريد أن نظهر للعالم أن الجمال الواعي لا يعني بالضرورة المساومة على الجودة أو الفعالية، وذلك من خلال البحث في جميع أنحاء العالم عن العلامات التجارية والمنتجات التي تعمل بشكل أفضل ، وفحصها بعناية للتأكد من أنها تتوافق مع معاييرنا الطموحة ، فإننا نساعد في إنشاء عالم يكون فيه التجميل والعناية بالبشرة مؤثرين جداً على بشرتك.

نحن في سعي لا نهاية له لإحضار كل شيء إلى عتبة داركم - لكن مهمتنا لا تتوقف عند هذا الحد. نتعهد بتزويدك أنت، ومجتمعنا، بالمعلومات لمعرفة ما تضعه على بشرتك بالضبط ، وسنفعل ذلك بشفافية غير مشروطة. إن هدفنا ومسؤوليتنا على حد سواء هو إلهام عملائنا للتسوق بقصد مع اتخاذ خيارات أفضل لأنفسهم وللعالم من حولنا.

About Us

Insanely Good Beauty

Powder is the region’s first and most comprehensive destination for insanely good, obsession-worthy products with a conscious DNA. Our products are hand-picked from around the world by beauty devotees who want to educate and empower everyone to shop based on their personal values, without compromising a thing.

A Playground for Discovery

Powder is an online destination for the most phenomenal, obsession worthy beauty, skincare and wellness brands from all over the world. We scour the far corners of the globe to find luxurious products from high performing indie gems and disruptive game-changers that work even better than their traditional counterparts—and we bring them right to the doorsteps of our Middle East customers. No more shipping from overseas, babes. We got you.

The Conscious Beauty OG

Powder is the pioneer of conscious beauty in the region. As the trusted guide for safe, sustainable, and transparent products that are kinder to both our bodies and to the environment, we meticulously vet every product and ingredient so you don’t have to. We’re committed to brands that embody the values of our conscious customers, but will only ever stock what’s truly worthy of a spot on our shelves and, more importantly, yours.

Industry Movers

Powder is more than just a place to shop; we’re championing a revolution for a cleaner, safer and more sustainable beauty space, one product at a time. We’re a trusted source of education, and a fierce advocate for complete transparency on ingredients and information. We empower our customers to go out into the world armed with information so they can make conscious choices that are right for them.

Our Message

The modern consumer is more aware than ever about what they’re putting in and on their bodies. The days of blindly trusting the mainstream conglomerate brands are behind us, and we now live in a world where a new breed of independent brands are doing it better in many spaces and industries. Beauty and skincare consumers, for one, are choosing disruptive, purpose-led players who prioritize quality, sustainability and ethics.

The challenge is, those alternative brands are often hard to come by particularly for us in the Middle East. Whether it’s shipping availability or simply discovering them in the first place, they’re far less accessible. We’re here to change that. Through Powder, we want to show the world that conscious beauty doesn’t have to mean compromising on quality or efficacy. By scouring the globe for the brands and products that are doing sh*t better, and carefully vetting them to make sure they’re up to our ambitious standards, we’re helping to create a world in which beauty and skincare are magical on your skin AND doing their part.

We’re on an endless pursuit to bring it all right to your doorstep—but our mission doesn’t stop there. We promise to arm you, our community, with knowledge and information to know exactly what you’re putting on your skin, and will do so with unconditional transparency. It’s both our purpose and our responsibility to inspire our customers to shop with intent while making better choices for themselves and the world around us.